4fc4282f0f · fix: separate logo and hero icon · Updated 2026-08-03 12:59:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?